Our Reviews

Total Reviews: 13
September 27, 2019
5
Thinking about buying a VW Van next year but we had no prior experience of them or indeed hiring. W ...  lf was excellent for our 4 day touring taster of North Wales. His DSG gearbox was great and coped effortlessly with quite a challenging route. Alex and Tracey were very helpful in the run up to our rental. When we collected Wilf he was in spotless condition and looked as if he'd just stepped out of the showroom. Alex was very pleasant and helpful in providing a briefing on how everything worked. Alex couldn't help enough and was good humoured when we had to phone him at 10pm on the first night as we couldn't remember how the folded out ! It was great having a van that was only 3 months old as it gave us a real idea of what personal ownership might be like. Wilf was very comfortable and easy to use also we had lots of space. He's provided a benchmark on what we might specify for our own van next year. The return on Saturday was very quick and efficient and Alex soon signed off that Wilf had been returned safely. To be sure we may hire again before committing to purchase and we will certainly return to VDUB Line. It's useful that Alex can also assist with our potential purchase. Great Van and spec and very helpful company. Many Thanks David & Sheila   Read more
- David & Sheila Williams
September 23, 2019
5
We hired Bertie for a long weekend away for our wedding anniversary. Taking Bertie to Ullswater in ...  he Lake District was very pleasant, to say the least. Bertie having all the "mod cons" makes your experience of enjoying the outside life so enjoyable and well worth it. Alex and the team are very professional and we would recommend hiring one of the campervans for a long weekend or longer.   Read more
- Louise Attenborough
September 14, 2019
5
The Campervan was perfect and had everything we needed for our few days in Lake District. Beds were ...  asily put up and down and comfortable and everything worked just fine. Thanks to Alex and Tracey for your amazing service! We absolutely recommend it.   Read more
- Christopher Zirnig
August 23, 2019
5
Nice break out with my family to the lakes. Easy drive and perfect size for narrow mountain roads. C ...  ear explanation before departure and 24/7 assistance for any questions. The worst was have it only for three nights. Small kids love it and it is a great adventure for them.   Read more
- David Berrojo
August 19, 2019
5
Hiring a Campervan for a short trip to Cornwall was a last minute decision but the whole booking pro ...  ess was very simple and the hosts were very accommodating. We were extremely impressed with Delilah, she was super clean inside and out, obviously well looked after. We wouldn’t hesitate in booking again for future trips away, highly recommend.   Read more
- Stacey Pike
August 19, 2019
5
Such a wonderful experience! Alex has clearly thought out every detail to ensure his guest have the ...  ery best time. Excellent communication and flexibility through out. Delilah has everything you could need in a camper and more, couldn't recommend her more. For anyone looking to try out the camper experience, this is the perfect place to start!   Read more
- Nicholas Pyatt
November 4, 2018
5
Fantastic Campervan and was perfect for our few days away everything we needed. Beds were easily put ...  up and down and comfortable. Thanks to Alex for your amazing service we will definitely be hiring again from you for our next weekend trip,   Read more
- Natalie Birch
August 24, 2018
5
Fantastic campervan great vw engine, roof and beds easy to use would highly recommend, superb servi ...  e from Alex . We travelled from Stockport to Lisbon portugal . Campervan met all challenges with ease . Will definitely hire again   Read more
- Brian Cardwell
July 31, 2018
5
Brilliant vehicle and was perfect for a few days getaway and had everything we needed. Experience w ...  s great from start to finish and Alex and staff couldn't do enough which was very much appreciated. Hopefully we will use again. Thanks   Read more
- Trevor Dunkerley
July 30, 2018
5
Fantastic from start to finish . Booked Betsy as a reward for the effort my 16 year old had put into ...  his GCSE exams . Great service from picking up the van to dropping off . We really enjoyed a faultless 5 days touring the mountain bike hotspots of South Wales. Great van that grabs attention when pulling onto a campsite and gets lots of waves from fellow VW drivers on the roads . Will definitley be using again and would recommend with sincere confidence. Thanks guys ..   Read more
- Paul partington
July 18, 2018
5
Booked the camper for a last minute long weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Despite the s ...  ort notice Alex and his team had the van fully sorted and give us an in depth run down of the vehicle, even helping to locate a site in the Lakes at the last minute! We were really impressed with the van - clean, well specced and no problems at all. Had initially been thinking about buying a camper but to be honest decided it would be far easier to hire as and when needed. Our experience with Vdubline has only confirmed this. We have just booked another weekend in autumn and can't wait! Thank you   Read more
- Paul Bowden
May 15, 2018
5
Class vehicle, perfect for a few days getaway. Nice dealing with Alex and the team too - Attentive s ...  rvice was very much appreciated. We will be back for more !   Read more
- Mark F
January 17, 2018
5
Three of us booked Betsy for a weekend in Snowdonia in December. The team at Vdubline were really h ...  lpful and offered plenty of advice for our trip. I was a little concerned about the conditions as we went away during the coldest weekend of the year but the camper was surprisingly warm. Our designated driver said it drove like a car and it was a really comfortable journey. When we arrived on site we were set up in just 5 minutes. The vehicle was very comfortable and the facilities easy to use. I would definitely recommend to my friends and a couple of people from work have since booked. Looking forward to our next trip.   Read more
- Barry Rourke
Loading image


LEAVE A REVIEW FOR BETSY!


Review

LEAVE A REVIEW FOR DELILAH!


Review

LEAVE A REVIEW FOR WILF!


Review

LEAVE A REVIEW FOR BERTIE!


Review