Our Reviews

Total Reviews: 8
November 4, 2018
5
Fantastic Campervan and was perfect for our few days away everything we needed. Beds were easily put ...  up and down and comfortable. Thanks to Alex for your amazing service we will definitely be hiring again from you for our next weekend trip,   Read more
- Natalie Birch
August 24, 2018
5
Fantastic campervan great vw engine, roof and beds easy to use would highly recommend, superb servi ...  e from Alex . We travelled from Stockport to Lisbon portugal . Campervan met all challenges with ease . Will definitely hire again   Read more
- Brian Cardwell
July 31, 2018
5
Brilliant vehicle and was perfect for a few days getaway and had everything we needed. Experience w ...  s great from start to finish and Alex and staff couldn't do enough which was very much appreciated. Hopefully we will use again. Thanks   Read more
- Trevor Dunkerley
July 30, 2018
5
Fantastic from start to finish . Booked Betsy as a reward for the effort my 16 year old had put into ...  his GCSE exams . Great service from picking up the van to dropping off . We really enjoyed a faultless 5 days touring the mountain bike hotspots of South Wales. Great van that grabs attention when pulling onto a campsite and gets lots of waves from fellow VW drivers on the roads . Will definitley be using again and would recommend with sincere confidence. Thanks guys ..   Read more
- Paul partington
July 30, 2018
5
Fantastic from start to finish . Booked Betsy as a reward for the effort my 16 year old had put into ...  his GCSE exams . Great service from picking up the van to dropping off . We really enjoyed a faultless 5 days touring the mountain bike hotspots of South Wales. Great van that grabs attention when pulling onto a campsite and gets lots of waves from fellow VW owners on the roads . Will definatly be using again and would recommend with sincere confidence. Thanks guys ..   Read more
- Paul partington
July 18, 2018
5
Booked the camper for a last minute long weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Despite the s ...  ort notice Alex and his team had the van fully sorted and give us an in depth run down of the vehicle, even helping to locate a site in the Lakes at the last minute! We were really impressed with the van - clean, well specced and no problems at all. Had initially been thinking about buying a camper but to be honest decided it would be far easier to hire as and when needed. Our experience with Vdubline has only confirmed this. We have just booked another weekend in autumn and can't wait! Thank you   Read more
- Paul Bowden
May 15, 2018
5
Class vehicle, perfect for a few days getaway. Nice dealing with Alex and the team too - Attentive s ...  rvice was very much appreciated. We will be back for more !   Read more
- Mark F
January 17, 2018
5
Three of us booked Betsy for a weekend in Snowdonia in December. The team at Vdubline were really h ...  lpful and offered plenty of advice for our trip. I was a little concerned about the conditions as we went away during the coldest weekend of the year but the camper was surprisingly warm. Our designated driver said it drove like a car and it was a really comfortable journey. When we arrived on site we were set up in just 5 minutes. The vehicle was very comfortable and the facilities easy to use. I would definitely recommend to my friends and a couple of people from work have since booked. Looking forward to our next trip.   Read more
- Barry Rourke
Loading image


LEAVE A REVIEW FOR BETSY!


Review

LEAVE A REVIEW FOR DELILAH!


Review